Twenty |One| Pilots – [Vessel]

My copy of Twenty One Pilots Vessel finally came. I didn’t get around to buying a physical copy until now- which is ironically bad timing on my part, because my car radio isn’t working… I think a CD got jammed somehow. Thankfully, I’m alone right now, so I’m able to blare the CD and scream the lyrics I can follow at the top of my lungs. I almost want to fix the radio just so I can drive around town with the bass booming and the windows down. (Winter Shminter)

“I have these thoughts
So often I ought
To replace that slot
With what I once bought
‘Cause somebody stole
My car radio
And now I just sit in silence”

Twenty-One Pilots has some of the most amazing lyrics I’ve come across in in my life. Migraine and Car Radio are my happy jams. Every device I own knows what I’m looking for even just with a ‘T’ in the search bar.

They EASILY passed the live test back when I found them a yearish ago. However, as I went on a search to link you to a specific video (HERE) that I knew to be convincing, I found something I hadn’t known existed and the effect is that now I’m looking up when they’re next in Minnesota. (Not On TOUR)

Twenty One Pilots is made up of Tyler Joseph and Josh Dun. They’re under the record label Fueled By Ramen and have three full albums. You can learn more about them on their website, Facebook and YouTube as well as follow them on their Twitter.

Leave a Reply

